2018 Mid-Autumn Festival & National Day Holiday Notice

Dear Valued Customer,

Chinese Mid-Autumn Day and National Day is around the corner. Please be informed that the operating hours of Dewo Machinery as follow:

22nd Sep 2018 (Sat) – Mid-Autume Day : Closed

23rd Sep 2018 (Sun) – Mid-Autume Day : Closed

24th Sep 2018 (Fri) – Mid-Autume Day : Closed

1st Oct 2018 (Mon) – National Day : Closed

2nd Oct 2018 (Tue) – National Day : Closed

3rd Oct 2018 (Wed) – National Day : Closed

4th Oct 2018 (Mon) – National Day : Closed

5th Oct 2018 (Mon) – National Day : Closed

6th Oct 2018 (Mon) – National Day : Closed

7th Oct 2018 (Mon) – National Day : Closed

If you have any questions during this period,you can send us Email or leave your message on our website, we will get back to you when we back to work.

If something urgent comes up, you can let me know by emailing me with the word “URGENT” in your email title or call our sales manager +8613598820134 and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a Happy & Prosperous holiday.

Many thanks for your continuous support and trust!